We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Russel's Auto & RV
928-692-1717
4065 N Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409
35.2413305 -114.0119151
http://russelsautoandrv.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 08/16/2018
Our family have been customers of Russel's Auto & RV for many years. We've received excellent service through the years and, not once did we have doubts regarding their recommendations. I highly recommend Russel's Auto & RV.
  Kenny 08/14/2018
Incredible service!!! I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone. My RV broke down while traveling to Louisiana with family and THREE dogs. They quickly found the issue (fuel filter), ordered a same-day part and replaced and got us back on our way. We made the family reunion on time because of the excellent and fast service from Russel's. They also allowed us to bring our dogs in out of the heat while we waited. Great place!
  Tom 08/11/2018
You guys do good work and are very professional in every respect.
  Mark 08/02/2018
There's not a better service shop in Kingman or anywhere around here.
  Paul & Gayle 07/02/2018
  Glenn 06/08/2018
If your looking for great service than use Russel's Auto & RV service because they will do you right in service and price. Thanks to all of you that work for this service. Glenn
  Lori 05/07/2018
We were traveling and motorhome broke down. Russel was extremely helpful and went out of there way to get us back on the road. The staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Russel Auto and Rv and I will definitely return.
  Mauro 04/21/2018
Great fast friendly service as always
  Mark 03/08/2018
Always happy to get all our service need done here! You won't get told you need anything you don't absolutely need. This is the Only shop in Kingman I'll go to! Bravo Russels!!!
  Patric & Sue 02/22/2018
once again they performed beyond my expectations. got me in quickly and; despite the 4x4 truck being a former rust belt vehicle got front hub assy changed in a couple of hours.
  Charles 01/25/2018
My truck broke down in Kingman when I was on a trip from the SF Bay Area to Payson AZ. The Chevy dealer in town diagnosed the problem as needing a new motor. After getting the quote for a new motor, I shopped in town and chose Russel's Auto & RV. They provided and installed a rebuilt motor with the same warranty as the dealer provided for a new motor. They did the job at a reasonable price and I drove off as a satisfied customer. Their service and professionalism was beyond expected. I don't live in the area, but if I did, they would be my "go-to" automotive service provider.
  Kathy 01/07/2018
5 We had excellent care and fast service while basically stranded when our truck quit. We really appreciate all Russel's Auto & RV did for us! We even had batteries put in to our RV while we were there as it was convenient, available and the right price. Thank you!!!
  Brian 11/02/2017
They are very honest in their work. Work was completed on time. Would recommend them to anyone
  Mitchell 11/02/2017
  Mauro 10/05/2017
Great friendly, fast and efficient service as usual
  Michael 10/05/2017
We were on the road from California to New Jersey. We were on some what of a schedule at the time and had a major brake failure on our trailer. Russel's Auto was able to get us in first thing in the morning and complete the work the same day with no prior scheduling. Very knowledgeable and friendly. price was very fair. 3000 mile later still working great.
  Chris & Rosanna 09/21/2017
Russel's RV did a nice job for me. I wasn't in a hurry so I can't comment on their timeframe to complete the work but the work seemed to be of good quality and I believe the price was fair for the work preformed. They were always pleasant to deal with and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. I would recommend Russel's RV.
  Mauro 09/03/2017
Excellent service as always
  Doug 08/24/2017
Had our generator fixed on our RV and an alignment. Great work! Very professional and reasonable rates. Would recommend them. Honest and fair treatment.
  Bobbie 08/17/2017
I was extremely happen with my experience. I broke down in Kingman 300 miles away from home and 200 miles from my destination. Russel's Auto & RV was very understanding. They got my vehicle back running at a reasonable price and all within an hour. I would highly recommend them and am grateful for taking sure good care of me and my situation.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
928-692-1717
near by local auto car shop
4065 N Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo