We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Russel's Auto & RV
928-692-1717
4065 N Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409
35.2413305 -114.0119151
http://russelsautoandrv.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Moe 10/12/2018
Thank You so much for your good service, your help in getting me to a rental car location, and your excellent car repair mechanics.
  Gerald+Linda 10/06/2018
  Bill 10/04/2018
Russel's provides honest and reliable vehicle service. They are knowledgeable and persistent in discovering any issues your vehicle may require. Any issues arising during maintenance they always contact the owner before additional work performed.
  Lori 09/20/2018
Highly recommend Russell's RV in Kingman Az. !
  Bob 08/23/2018
My transmission broke down near Kingman, AZ while traveling from Los Angeles to Chicago. We were on our way to get my son settled in to college. I visited several repair shops and dealerships in Kingman before finding Russel?s. No one seemed very interested to help and those that were willing to take on the job estimated that I may be stuck for 10 days or more. Knowing my situation the entire team at Russel?s did not hesitate to jump into action. They made no less than 10 phone calls to locate a new transmission which was found in Las Vegas. Thank you Kim! Russel and Sue drove to Las Vegas that morning, picked it up and were back in time for the mechanic to begin the time consuming installation. The job started Friday morning and the team at Russel?s had me on the road by Saturday afternoon. This only happened because the mechanic willingly came in on Saturday (his day off!) to complete the job. I can not thank everyone enough! My son and I made it to Chicago in time for school without any additional car problems. I highly recommend Russel Automotive!
  Bill 08/23/2018
The people at Russel's have always been friendly, caring, and thorough - even the dog (Scooter) is friendly. They do only the work that is needed or requested. There is no high-pressure salesmanship. Their work is fast and efficient.
  Mark 08/23/2018
There's only 1 place in Kingman i trust. Russell's auto and RV. Always friendly prompt and courteous service.
  Bill 08/16/2018
Our family have been customers of Russel's Auto & RV for many years. We've received excellent service through the years and, not once did we have doubts regarding their recommendations. I highly recommend Russel's Auto & RV.
  Kenny 08/14/2018
Incredible service!!! I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone. My RV broke down while traveling to Louisiana with family and THREE dogs. They quickly found the issue (fuel filter), ordered a same-day part and replaced and got us back on our way. We made the family reunion on time because of the excellent and fast service from Russel's. They also allowed us to bring our dogs in out of the heat while we waited. Great place!
  Tom 08/11/2018
You guys do good work and are very professional in every respect.
  Mark 08/02/2018
There's not a better service shop in Kingman or anywhere around here.
  Paul & Gayle 07/02/2018
  Glenn 06/08/2018
If your looking for great service than use Russel's Auto & RV service because they will do you right in service and price. Thanks to all of you that work for this service. Glenn
  Lori 05/07/2018
We were traveling and motorhome broke down. Russel was extremely helpful and went out of there way to get us back on the road. The staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Russel Auto and Rv and I will definitely return.
  Mauro 04/21/2018
Great fast friendly service as always
  Mark 03/08/2018
Always happy to get all our service need done here! You won't get told you need anything you don't absolutely need. This is the Only shop in Kingman I'll go to! Bravo Russels!!!
  Patric & Sue 02/22/2018
once again they performed beyond my expectations. got me in quickly and; despite the 4x4 truck being a former rust belt vehicle got front hub assy changed in a couple of hours.
  Charles 01/25/2018
My truck broke down in Kingman when I was on a trip from the SF Bay Area to Payson AZ. The Chevy dealer in town diagnosed the problem as needing a new motor. After getting the quote for a new motor, I shopped in town and chose Russel's Auto & RV. They provided and installed a rebuilt motor with the same warranty as the dealer provided for a new motor. They did the job at a reasonable price and I drove off as a satisfied customer. Their service and professionalism was beyond expected. I don't live in the area, but if I did, they would be my "go-to" automotive service provider.
  Kathy 01/07/2018
5 We had excellent care and fast service while basically stranded when our truck quit. We really appreciate all Russel's Auto & RV did for us! We even had batteries put in to our RV while we were there as it was convenient, available and the right price. Thank you!!!
  Brian 11/02/2017
They are very honest in their work. Work was completed on time. Would recommend them to anyone
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
928-692-1717
near by local auto car shop
4065 N Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo