Russel's Auto & RV
4.77/5.00, based on 53 ratings; 48 user reviews

  Glenn, 06/08/2018

If your looking for great service than use Russel's Auto & RV service because they will do you right in service and price. Thanks to all of you that work for this service. Glenn

  Lori, 05/07/2018

We were traveling and motorhome broke down. Russel was extremely helpful and went out of there way to get us back on the road. The staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Russel Auto and Rv and I will definitely return.

  Mauro, 04/21/2018

Great fast friendly service as always

  Mark, 03/08/2018

Always happy to get all our service need done here! You won't get told you need anything you don't absolutely need. This is the Only shop in Kingman I'll go to! Bravo Russels!!!

  Patric & Sue, 02/22/2018

once again they performed beyond my expectations. got me in quickly and; despite the 4x4 truck being a former rust belt vehicle got front hub assy changed in a couple of hours.

  Charles, 01/25/2018

My truck broke down in Kingman when I was on a trip from the SF Bay Area to Payson AZ. The Chevy dealer in town diagnosed the problem as needing a new motor. After getting the quote for a new motor, I shopped in town and chose Russel's Auto & RV. They provided and installed a rebuilt motor with the same warranty as the dealer provided for a new motor. They did the job at a reasonable price and I drove off as a satisfied customer. Their service and professionalism was beyond expected. I don't live in the area, but if I did, they would be my "go-to" automotive service provider.

  Kathy, 01/07/2018

5 We had excellent care and fast service while basically stranded when our truck quit. We really appreciate all Russel's Auto & RV did for us! We even had batteries put in to our RV while we were there as it was convenient, available and the right price. Thank you!!!

  Brian, 11/02/2017

They are very honest in their work. Work was completed on time. Would recommend them to anyone

  Mauro, 10/05/2017

Great friendly, fast and efficient service as usual

  Michael, 10/05/2017

We were on the road from California to New Jersey. We were on some what of a schedule at the time and had a major brake failure on our trailer. Russel's Auto was able to get us in first thing in the morning and complete the work the same day with no prior scheduling. Very knowledgeable and friendly. price was very fair. 3000 mile later still working great.

  Chris & Rosanna, 09/21/2017

Russel's RV did a nice job for me. I wasn't in a hurry so I can't comment on their timeframe to complete the work but the work seemed to be of good quality and I believe the price was fair for the work preformed. They were always pleasant to deal with and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. I would recommend Russel's RV.

  Mauro, 09/03/2017

Excellent service as always

  Doug, 08/24/2017

Had our generator fixed on our RV and an alignment. Great work! Very professional and reasonable rates. Would recommend them. Honest and fair treatment.

  Bobbie, 08/17/2017

I was extremely happen with my experience. I broke down in Kingman 300 miles away from home and 200 miles from my destination. Russel's Auto & RV was very understanding. They got my vehicle back running at a reasonable price and all within an hour. I would highly recommend them and am grateful for taking sure good care of me and my situation.

  Thomas, 08/17/2017

Great people and great service

  James, 08/03/2017

I am a recent customer, since my wife and I only moved to Kingman at the beginning of April. We were recommended by Andy, my neighbor in #5, here at 1227 Fort Beale Dr. So far, you have performed the work on my vehicles very well. I am pleased. However, the last time I was their with my Camry, I was disappointed. The man who checked on my broken driver's side front window made a mess of my car. There was black sealant all over the inside door panel, the threshold, and on my cloth seat. This is totally unacceptable. I will be bringing my truck to your shop on Monday. I certainly hope you will return my truck without mechanic messes all over it. I hope you will understand that this is constructive criticism. You should have paper to put on the floor and plastic to put over the seat. I wanted to give you 5 stars, but I'll give you 4. James Radigan

  Thomas, 06/29/2017

Great people doing great work. We have been taking our cars there for many years and have never been disappointed.

  Michael & Maria, 06/08/2017

We came in without an appointment on a Friday before a 3 day Holiday weekend and our rig was repaired. We can't thank you enough for the quick, efficient service. We highly recommend Russels Auto and RV.

  Brad & Rachel, 05/04/2017

Russel's is terrific! I always stop by when I am in Arizona. Sometimes I'll take my route across the country through Kingman just so I can have my service done at Russel's Auto & RV!

  Steve, 04/08/2017

The man at the desk was polite and seemed to know what he was doing. The service was good.